Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Happy Canada Day! June 30, 2009

Filed under: Canada,humor — Sarah @ 6:54 pm
Tags: , , ,

Canada is my country.  This is my flag.  I bleed red, baby!

Photo Credit: Brian Bahr/Getty Images

Photo Credit: Brian Bahr/Getty Images

Happy Canada Day!  Hug a Canadian July 1st!

And while we’re on the topic, just to clear up any confusion…

 

7 Responses to “Happy Canada Day!”

  1. Adhis Says:

    Well. That was robust.

    Happy Canada Dry Day!

  2. Adhis Says:

    Venezuela, my dear.

  3. Jon F Says:

    Just thought I’d let you know, Lauren and I walked past the Canadian embassy on July 3rd. I quietly sang the Canadian national anthem in your honor. It is a little strange singing the anthem and not seeing a hockey game afterward.


Leave a Reply

