Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Official “New Moon” Trailer May 31, 2009

new-moon

Tonight at the MTV Movie Awards, the official trailer for the upcoming “New Moon” trailer was released.  Watch it here:

What do you think?

 

9 Responses to “Official “New Moon” Trailer”

  1. […] May 31, 2009 Update: To watch the official New Moon trailer that debuted at the MTV Movie Awards, click here! […]

  2. Claudine Says:

    I’m SO excited! I can’t believe the transformation of Jacob! It was such a shock! Everything looks so much better. The costumes, the makeup, everything.
    I’m so excited for Nov.20th. This is pure torture. I just really hope it’s as good as the trailer!

  3. Paige Evans Says:

    Looks so much better than the first I think. I can’t wait. Counting down the days, literally.

    • Sarah & Tim Says:

      And it looks SO true to the book! So stoked for New Moon 😀 By the way, since you’re in Utah, I have a girlfriend who is scheduling a premiere showing the day before it comes out! She might still have tickets, do you want me to look into it for you?

  4. CHRISTINA Says:

    I loved the first one and couldn’t get enough of it but now that this one is coming out, I can’t get enough of the trailer. I can’t wait to see me when the actual movie comes out on dvd. LOL. I am looking for someone that is protective and sincere as he is. Know of anyone, on earth LOL?

    • Sarah & Tim Says:

      I know, the movie looks absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to see it! It was actually filmed in my hometown so that will be very cool to see as well. I’m sure you’ll find someone like Edward, there are definitely men like that out there! I’ve got one 🙂

  5. Fortress Guy Says:

    Was it as good as you expected? While we liked Twilight, New Moon was a disappointment. Although we are not “Twi-hards” and did not read the books, the movie should stand on its own and at least match the first.

    They say this was the weakest of the books. We believe it.

    Here is our take with lots of pics and a little wit if you are interested:

    http://fortresstakes.wordpress.com/2010/03/27/twilight-saga-new-moon-2009/

    • Sarah & Tim Says:

      I enjoyed New Moon, though I definitely have to say that it’s the weakest of the books… though I wasn’t a huge fan of the first Twilight book, to tell you the truth.

      I’m a northwest girl, so the location of the movie is one of the best parts for me, to tell you the truth.

      Thanks for the link!


Leave a Reply

