Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Introducing Cable Car Couture May 7, 2009

There’s something I have been dying to introduce you to!

Cable Care Couture is a fashion blog committed to showcasing the cutest modest clothes on the market!  Cable Car Couture features spotlights on real women, incredible designers, big and small, as well as fantastic giveaways!  Visit www.cablecarcouture.com for the whole scoop!

I was inspired to create Cable Car Couture as I was researching fabulous modest clothes in preparation for America’s Top Model.  I knew I couldn’t keep these marvelous modest frocks to myself and thus, Cable Car Couture was born.  It is a true labor of love.

Please add www.cablecarcouture.com to your blogroll and spread the word!

A recent post you may enjoy:

swim3WSJ: Assets Covered

In LOVE with Annie M. Jewelry!

In LOVE with Annie M. Jewelry!

 

4 Responses to “Introducing Cable Car Couture”

  1. Amy Anderson Says:

    How exciting!!! LOVE IT!!! Can’t wait to see all the wonderful ideas for modest clothing. And if you need some pictures for your Wedding Wednesday let me know and I can email you a sample photo of Tabitha’s dress.

  2. lizmthibault Says:

    I love the new blog!


Leave a Reply

