Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Save the Ta Tas – Race for the Cure April 29, 2009

race-for-the-cure

Saturday, May 9th marks the 13th annual Race for the Cure in Salt Lake City, UT!  I participated in the race last year and had a blast with the girls in the name of a terrific cause.  Wouldn’t it be fun to get a bunch of girlfriends together and walk for the cure?

The details:

Let me know if you’re interested, we could carpool or meet up together and have a grand old time!

 

4 Responses to “Save the Ta Tas – Race for the Cure”

  1. Quincy Says:

    Hey, I am so interested! But will you just be walking it, running, or what? Because I hope I’m as capable 🙂 I certainly hope I’m not doing anything that day–I love these events.

  2. Adhis Says:

    Man! I totally love this race! I have another commitment that day though. Have fun for the ta-tas!

  3. Quincy Says:

    All right! I wrote it in my calendar. I’ll talk to the mom about it and I would LOVE to do it!


Leave a Reply

