Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Twilight Filming Wraps in Vancouver April 22, 2009

The new Twilight film, New Moon, has been filming in Vancouver, Canada, my hometown!  My little sister Saundra even saw them filming at her school while it was in session.  How cool is that?

Update: My cousin Miranda who runs Style by Fire actually bumped into Robert Pattison at a fashion show and he wished her happy birthday!  Lucky, lucky girl 🙂

Here’s some fun Edward and Bella eye candy care of Bauer Griffin Online. They have some great photos of the Twilight cast in and around town — check it out!

post_image-twilight_filming1

Might I also recommend http://www.vancityallie.com/.  She has some incredible photos and seems to know exactly what is going on with the Twilight cast in Vancouver.

 

6 Responses to “Twilight Filming Wraps in Vancouver”

  1. Chaucee Says:

    Wow that’s awesome that they were filming at your sister’s school! Was school in session while they were filming?

  2. Amy Anderson Says:

    Okay, Amber is dying hearing this!!! We need a phone call from Saundra and we’ll come up 😀

  3. Claudine Says:

    So far the pics I’ve seen are really interesting and I’m eager to see what they will do with New Moon.
    I’ve seen the wolf pack and I’m eager to meet the Volturi Clan.

    Ok…I’m lame…but I’m super stoked for the movie and hopefully better special effects!

    Oh…by the way…FREAK!! LUCKY SAUNDRA!!

  4. Miranda Says:

    Whoa! News sure travels fast. Had no idea you were such a big Twilight fan until your “Stephanie Meyer is following me on Twitter” post!

    • Sarah & Tim Says:

      I hear that you met Robert Pattison while he was filming in Vancouver! So cool! I’m a moderate Twilight fan. I just think it’s pretty cool that Stephenie Meyer is following me on Twitter!


Leave a Reply

