Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Girls Night Out Friday – You Game? March 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 8:00 pm
Tags: , , ,

splash2

Girls!  This Friday I have tickets to the Arbonne Road Tour at the Grand America in Salt Lake City where they are showcasing their new FC5 line. If you’re not familiar with Arbonne, it is a Swiss company that formulates skin, hair, make-up and baby products from fruits and vegetables, botanical products that are great for your skin.  I personally love Arbonne and their healthy products!

The Arbonne open house format Road Tour is going to be this Friday, March 27th from 4:00 – 10:00pm at the Grand America.  I have four other tickets – let me know if you’d like to join me and we can all carpool up together.  It will be a blast to have a girls night out, catch up, try some great products – plus, my friend Gayelynne is giving a free FC5 product just for coming to the event!  (check out the website at http://arbonnefc5.com to pick out a product)  They do need RSVPs so they can plan on enough food.  Let’s do this!  🙂

 

7 Responses to “Girls Night Out Friday – You Game?”

  1. chandra Says:

    I commented on facebook about this. I would love to go with you. But I wont be able to know if I can go for sure until noon. Can I call you?

  2. D'Ann Says:

    Sarah, I wish I could, but we have other plans 😦 We need to get together soon though and catch up.
    We love your guts!! And Tim’s guts too!
    D’Ann and Todd

  3. Laureen Says:

    I can’t. I already have another girls night out planned, but you should come. It’s on Friday at 6pm. Let me know 🙂

  4. I’ve got one of these parties this weekend! I love going :). I just wish they’d ask everyone to show up in prom dresses… I love to dress up but have no where to go :(.

    I’m anxiously awaiting top model to call you back! It sounds like one hectic day to get everything in! I’m glad you made it on time and caught the length of the video and that pic!

    • Sarah & Tim Says:

      That’s hilarious, I love the idea of dressing up in prom dresses for girls nights out! That sounds fabulous.

      Re: America’s Next Top Model… You and me both! There is one more casting call today and then the deliberation. The semi-finals are sometime in April, so we should be hearing shortly. Hectic is right. But worth it!

  5. lizmthibault Says:

    Wish I wasn’t working, too bad I work every Friday!!!!!!! Please blog all about it!


Leave a Reply

