Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Tim March 3, 2009

tim-and-libertyAs I have been contemplating the Sarah+Tim blog, it occurred to me that I may need to rename it… since all I ever do is talk about myself! So, here is a post devoted to Tim, the man I love 🙂

Over Christmas, Tim and I had the chance to fly home for the holidays. One of the most memorable segments of the trip was our family photo shoot, by Kai Wong Photography. Thanks to three and a half feet of snow on the groundm, the shoot was under house arrest – but let me tell ya, you’d never know it from the pictures.

We hung up some sheets and used the lamps from the living room and with the help of an extraordinarily talented photographer, got some KILLER PHOTOGRAPHS.

Tim is an absolute natural in front of the camera. Exhibit A.

tim1

And now as Harry Potter:

tim-as-harry-potter1

 

4 Responses to “Tim”

  1. Melissa Mae Says:

    Oh my gosh! That Harry Potter picture is hysterical!

  2. lizmthibault Says:

    Wow, I never knew Tim could be so couture.

  3. Lowell Says:

    If only I grew up agnostic in San Francisco….

    …. did I just say that out loud?


Leave a Reply

