Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

BOO! October 9, 2008

Filed under: Sarah — Sarah @ 9:14 pm
Tags: , , ,

Yesterday at work, Scott scared the LIVING DAYLIGHTS out of me!  At our office, the bathrooms are outside in the hall.  As I’m coming back from the bathroom, I open the door to the office and much to my surprise, he jumps out at me!  I screamed, did my “cat pose” I do when someone freaks the tar out of me, and he takes off running.  I haven’t been scared that bad for years and I wasn’t about to let him get away with it so I bolted after him, running down the hall in a skirt.

After we all had a good laugh, Kristen says to me, “It’s a good thing he didn’t scare you BEFORE you went to the bathroom.”  Dang right!  I might have looked something like this…

(kudos to Joseph’s girlfriend, Vivian, for a great picture!)

Have you had a good scare recently?  Do tell!

 

4 Responses to “BOO!”

  1. Mindi B Says:

    You are too hilarious! Love the picture!

  2. Amy Anderson Says:

    Love that picture of Viv!!

  3. Sarah & Tim Says:

    She is such a character, isn’t she? Can’t tell you how many times we got mistaken for sisters in utah! Poor Vivi…

  4. vivianaordonezphotography Says:

    I still love this story so much. It’s one of those things that happens and you think “DID THAT REALLY JUST HAPPEN!?”. Love it love it.


Leave a Reply

