Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Short Hair is Sexy September 20, 2008

My photographer friend, Justin Hackworth, recently did a shoot for Metropolitan Salon in Provo.  Herein lies proof that short hair is sexy.

I’m a believer!

 

3 Responses to “Short Hair is Sexy”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Aw, I LOVE short hair. I need to get mine cut shorter 🙂

  2. SUUguy Says:

    Speaking of which, I desperately need a haircut. 😛

  3. Quincy Says:

    I agree! And it’s a good thing you have it, Sarah 😉 Why aren’t you up here? I am sad to say, however, that my curly hair just wouldn’t work this short! But it is hot.


Leave a Reply

