Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

President Bush at the Olympics August 17, 2008

Here’s a great shot of President Bush at the 2008 Olympics in Beijing with Kerry Walsh and Misty May-Treanor of the USA women’s volleyball team. Photo care of Getty Images.

My create-a-caption would read – “where do I put my hands?”  What about yours?

For great pictures and reviews on the Olympics, including what Michael Phelps listens to on his iPod to pump up before swimming, hit up Yahoo’s Fourth-Place Medal Olympic blog.

 

3 Responses to “President Bush at the Olympics”

  1. Paige Funk Says:

    I think my caption would be, “You won’t show this to my wife, right?”

  2. chandra Says:

    HAHA so funny I think mine would be “is your name Monica?”

  3. Amy Anderson Says:

    Can you imagine the fallout if he DID have his arms around those girls? A good move for sure.


Leave a Reply

