Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

Shade Clothing May 6, 2008

At lunch on Tuesdays I visit my Toastmasters group, Olympic Orators, in American Fork (Sidebar – today I won the best Tabletopic – where you are given a topic on the spot to talk about in front of everyone for 2 minutes! The topic? Public bathroom experiences. I know, amazing).

Today I found a parking spot half a block away in front of beautiful brick building with awesome foliage called Shade. On the way back, my curiosity got the best of me and I walked inside to see what it was.

Turns out Shade is a clothing company that specializes in modest and cute clothing – not always the same thing 🙂 They have some darling pieces! Here are some favorites:

shade

So flipping cute! You can visit them online at www.shadeclothing.com. Enjoy!

 

10 Responses to “Shade Clothing”

  1. Lauren Says:

    Hey- that;s funny you just found them- i have been swearing by them for years. It’s pretty much the answer to any clothing snafu. . . Just watch out. . . pretty soon you will have a reason to buy everything in the store!

  2. Claudine Says:

    Sarah!! Thank you so much for this post! I totally love it!
    You’re amazing!!

  3. Cheryl Says:

    I have to say I fell in love with the clothing also, great looking and great feeling tops to wear anywhere! I actually sell the clothing now! If interested you can order through me and receive 5% off!

  4. Cheryl Says:

    here is the link to the website

    http://www.shadeclothing. com/~ps~ps224

  5. Cheryl Says:

    the link I added previously didn’t work, try this.

    http://www.shadeclothing.net
    Enter PS224 as the Personal Shopper Discount Code to save 10% off first online order, and 5% off subsequent orders. Great sales on right now and free shipping!

    Or email me directly to order, and receive additional sales.
    cheryl.summerly@shadeclothing.net

    Thanks! Happy Shopping!

  6. Cheryl Says:

    oh darn….sorry…should be http://www.shadeclothing.com

  7. […] June 11, 2008 Filed under: Uncategorized — wardfunk @ 3:48 pm As an addendum to our fun Shade Clothing post, here’s some great news!  I was recently contacted by a Personal Shopper at Shade Clothing, […]

  8. andrea Says:

    I really love Shade too! So much so I became a Personal Shopper! Feel free to use my PS CODE MAU23780 to get 10% off your first order and 5% off each additional order!

  9. Elaine Says:

    Just found this awesome link to Shade Clothing http://www.shadeclothing.com/~ps~MAU23780 you can get FREE SHIPPING today and 10% off first order with 5% off each additional order!

  10. hannah Says:

    Just wanted you to know that the Summer Clearance prices get even better today! Starting today, take an additional 20% off all summer clearance prices! This promotion will run through August 6th! Some items are more than 50% off!! Place your orders ASAP as items are bound to fly off the shelves!

    http://www.shadeclothing.com/~ps~mau23780


Leave a Reply

