Sarah + Tim

a canadian, american and calico living in perfect harmony

top 5 new tunes April 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 7:44 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

It’s late but I can’t tear myself away from the computer and my new Enrique tunes. The oh so yummy Enrique Iglesias recently came out with a new album, Insomnia with new delicious tunes.

  1. new Enrique favorite – Stay Tonight.
  2. A new surprising favorite? Fergie’s Clumsy.
  3. Robyn, the Swedish R&B star’s You Can’t Handle Me
  4. Rihanna – Please Don’t Stop the Music
  5. Jason Mraz – I’m Yours

There are my top 5 new tunes.  Would love your recommendations to check out for new music!

 

5 Responses to “top 5 new tunes”

  1. Chandra Says:

    Whew! Likey that boy. So sexy. The saddest story ever! I got a virus on my ipod. I had to delete all the memory and start over. I had about half down loaded on my computer. I had a total of 674 songs!!!!

  2. wardfunk Says:

    LAME! That’s a huge project to have to go back and clean up – sorry to hear that 😦

  3. M.A.H.N.A.Z Says:

    Hello.I’m a Iranian girl.I love your sounds.Give me some of them or give me some Enrique’s pictures.
    Thanks

  4. mahshad Says:

    Hi
    I’m Mahshad.
    I’m from Iran.
    I’m Iranian.
    My language is persian.
    I really like Enrique Iglesias.
    Please come to my weblog and put a comment.
    Thank you.

  5. samira Says:

    hi,I’m a Iranian girl & like Enrique Iglesias.com to my weblog & send mail.tanks.kisss


Leave a Reply

